GLITTERBANG

April 26, 2011

The last two times I found myself at the Eagle I fell in love–once with my boyfriend, the other with Glitterbang. I mean, I didn’t FALL IN LOVE with Glitterbang, but I had that feeling when I was watching them like, OH MY GOD I LOVE THEM. I was dancing like a maniac. They were on a corner of the dance floor, and sometimes the guy would play guitar and piano at the same time. I can’t remember what they looked like, but I know they were wearing cool shit on their face. I just wanted to watch them & dance there forever.

Now press play & continue onward…

Glitterbang’s “Constable.”

Nicki of Glitterbang @ Electric Tea Garden

Joey of Glitterbang @ Electric Tea Garden

Glitterbang is playing tomorrow night at the comet. Wanna get stoned & dance? Meet me outside at 9pm. All the deets you need are here:


Leave a Reply

