I, Barfly 3.1

March 1, 2011

Once again I found myself at pony. I guess I end up here so often because I’m a sucker for strong drinks, photobooths, & outdoor fire pits. Last night I ran into the following four cute barflies:

left to right:
Andrew, 24 / Capitol Hill

Drink: strong beer or straight whiskey
Bar: charlies

Casey, 22 / CD
Drink: corona with lime
Bar: stumbling monk

Vera, 23 / Capitol Hill
Drink: crown & coke
Bar: canterbury (because of shuffleboard)

Brian, 28 / Fat as fuck
Drink: fat girl
Bar: the thick one

(yes, these were brian’s actual answers to the questions)

One Response to “I, Barfly 3.1”

  1. pete said

    Casey’s favorite drink is Corona with Lime and his favorite bar is the Stumbling Monk? Something doesn’t add up there. It’s like saying your favorite food is filet mignon and your favorite restaurant is Taco Bell.

Leave a Reply

